The Team

Scroll down through our therapists and find the right fit for you. You can also view our availability.

Robert Mooney

Robert Mooney MIACP

Depression, Suicide, Loss Grief & Bereavement, Sexuality issues

Availability: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays

Liz Buckley MIACP

Liz Buckley MIACP

General therpay, Anxiety, Depression, Suicide, Bereavement.

Availability: Monday to Thursday inclusive.

Lisa Brennan

Low Cost Counselling coordinator

General Counselling, Depression, Suicide, Anxiety, Bereavement.

Low Cost Counselling Availability: Mondays and Tuesday mornings.

 

Patricia Klinkenbergh

Patricia Klinkenbergh MIAHIP

Nursing, both Mental Health and General Humanistic and Integrative Counsellor & Psychotherapist accredited with IAHIP

Availability: Tuesdays and Wednesday afternoon & evenings.

Orla Duff

Orla Duff MIACP

Couples & individuals who are experiencing relationships difficulties.

Availability: Monday and Wednesday.

Kasia Purcell

Kasia Purcell MIAHIP

Depression, Suicide, Loss Grief & Bereavement, Sexuality issues

Availability: Fridays 9am - 1pm.

John Byrne

LIFE COACHING

Consultant specialising in: People & Behavioural Change, Performance Improvement, Leadership Development & Coaching

Availability: Fridays or by appointment.

 

Noel Sweeney

Noel Sweeney MIACP

Depression, Suicide, Loss Grief & Bereavement, Sexuality issues

Availability: PLEASE SEE NOEL'S PROFILE FOR AN UPDATE

Availability

 MONTUESWEDTHURSFRISAT
Robert Mooney MIACP:
robert@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 087 281 7385
____11am–9pm8am-9pm8am-1pm________
John Byrne
john@mindcoach.ie
Office: 01 845 4656
Mobile: 086 811 6101
____Evenings
by Appointment
only
________9am-8pm____
Kasia Purcell MIAHIP:
kasia@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 087 9637392
________________9am-2pm____
Lisa Brennan:
lisa@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 089 212 2083
9:30am-5pm9:30am-1pm________________
Liz Buckley MIACP:
liz@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 086 256 0996
9am-10pm9am-10pm2pm-10pm9am-10pm________
Orla Duff MIACP
orla@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 832 6880
2:30pm-9pm________9am-9pm________
Patricia Klinkenbergh MIAHIP:
patricia@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 086 601 6371
____10am-6:30pm2:30pm-8:30pm____________
Noel Sweeney MIACP:
noel@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 085 248 1353
See Noel's Profile