The Team

Below is a list of our therapists who are currently working by video and/or phone and the days they are available. Just click on their name or scroll down the page to see their profile.

If you'd like more information on this service please fill in the form at the bottom of this page or email Info@MCandP.ie.

Our Senior Counsellors.

Barbara is available Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday for Video/Phone Counseling.

Jack is available Monday to Friday for Video/Phone Counseling.

Kasia is available Monday evenings and Friday mornings for Video Counselling.

Liz is available Monday to Thursday for Video/Phone Counseling.

Orla is available by request for Video/Phone Counseling.

Patricia is available by request for Video/Phone Counseling.

Robert is available Tuesdays and Wednesdays for Video/Phone Counseling.

Our Low Cost Counsellors

Anne is providing Video/Phone Counseling on request.

Lisa is available on Monday & Tuesday (daytime) and Wednesday & Thursday (evenings) for Video/Phone Counseling.

Tom is providing Video/Phone Counseling on request.

 

Robert Mooney

Robert Mooney MIACP

Depression, Suicide, Loss Grief & Bereavement, Sexuality issues

Availability: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays

Anne Quinn

Anne Quinn

Using Art psychotherapy with mental health issues such as depression, dementia, anxiety and bereavement

Availability: Anne is available in Malahide on Saturdays 10am - 3pm

 

Barbara Foley MIACP

Barbara Foley MIACP

Depression, suicide, low self esteem, anxiety, grief & bereavement, carers support, sexuality issues.

Availability: Wednesday & Thursday

Jack Sheehan MIACP

Jack Sheehan MIACP

Depression, suicide, low self esteem, anxiety, grief & bereavement, carers support, sexuality issues.

Availability:  Thursday Afternoons and Evenings

John Byrne

LIFE COACHING

Consultant specialising in: People & Behavioural Change, Performance Improvement, Leadership Development & Coaching

Availability: Fridays or by appointment.

 

Kasia Purcell

Kasia Purcell MIAHIP

Working with children, adolescents and adults, trauma, adoption, bereavement, anxiety, depression, personal development

Availability: Fridays 9am - 1pm.

Lisa Brennan

Low Cost Counselling coordinator

General Counselling, Depression, Suicide, Anxiety, Bereavement.

Low Cost Counselling Availability: Mondays and Tuesday mornings.

 

Liz Buckley MIACP

Liz Buckley MIACP

General therpay, Anxiety, Depression, Suicide, Bereavement.

Availability: Monday to Thursday inclusive.

Orla Duff

Orla Duff MIACP

Couples & individuals who are experiencing relationships difficulties.

Availability: Monday and Wednesday.

 

Patricia Klinkenbergh

Patricia Klinkenbergh MIAHIP

Nursing, both Mental Health and General Humanistic and Integrative Counsellor & Psychotherapist accredited with IAHIP

Availability: Tuesdays & Wednesday afternoon & evenings.

Tom Whelan

Tom Whelan

Depression, Grief and Loss, Anxiety, Low Self Esteem & Anger Issues.

 

Availability: Wednesday from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Noel Sweeney

Noel Sweeney MIACP

Noel is no longer living in Ireland. Please see his Profile for an update.

Enquiry Form

Our Normal Availability Has Been Suspended until We can resume normal work practices.

       
MONTUESWEDTHURSFRISAT
Robert Mooney MIACP:
Robert@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 087 281 7385
____11am–9pm8am-9pm8am-1pm________
Anne Quinn
Anne@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 085 742 4964
________________2:30pm-8pm10am-3pm
Barbara Foley MIACP
Barbara@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 085 104 6419
________2:30pm-8pm2:30pm-8pm________
Jack Sheehan MIACP:
Jack@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 085 202 1951
________________2:30pm-9:00pm____
John Byrne
GetBusyLiving@MalahideCounselling.com
Office: 01 845 4656
Mobile: 086 811 6101
____Evenings
by Appointment
only
________9am-8pm____
Kasia Purcell MIAHIP:
Kasia@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 087 963 7392
________________9am-2pm____
Lisa Brennan:
Lisa@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 089 212 2083
9:30am-5pm9:30am-1pm________________
Liz Buckley MIACP:
Liz@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 256 0996
9am-10pm9am-10pm2:30pm-10pm9am-10pm________
Orla Duff MIACP
Orla@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 832 6880
2:30pm-9pm________9am-9pm________
Patricia Klinkenbergh MIAHIP:
Patricia@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 601 6371
____10am-6:30pm2:30pm-8:30pm____________
Tom Whelan
Tom@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 085 722 8188
________9:00am 2:00pm____________
Noel Sweeney MIACP:
Noel@MalahideCounselling.com
See Noel's Profile
MONTUESWEDTHURSFRISAT