Therapist Availability & Contact Details

Availability

Subject to frequent changes.

For up to date information please contact the therapists that work on days and at times that suit you best.

CURRENT
AVAILABILITY
UpdatedMONTUESWEDTHURSFRI
Barbara Foley MIACP
Barbara@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 085 104 6419
No Availability.5th July
____1pm - 8pm1pm - 8pm1pm - 8pm____
Kasia Purcell MIAHIP
Kasia@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 087 963 7392
No Availability.5th July9am - 2pm____________9am-2pm
Lisa Brennan MIACP MBACP
Lisa@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 089 212 2083

Availability Monday afternoons.
5th July9:30am-5pm
________________
Liz Buckley MIACP:
Liz@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 256 0996
Some Availability on Thursdays. 5th July____9am-9pm
2:30pm-9pm
9am-9pm
____
Marian Scullion MIACP:
Marian@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 087 480 8280
[Over 18's only]
No Availability
5th July________9am - 2pm____10am-4pm
Orla Barnes MIACP MIAHIP
OrlaBarnes@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 089 264 1954.
[Over 18's only]
No availability at present.
5 July3pm - 9pm
____________3pm - 9pm
Orla Duff MIACP
Orla@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 832 6880
{Over 18s only]
No availability at resent.
5th July9:00am-9pm________9am-9pm____
Patricia Klinkenbergh MIAHIP:
Patricia@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 601 6371
[Over 18's only]
Wednesday afternoons.
25th June____10am-6:30pm
2:30pm-8:30pm
________
Tom Whelan MIACP
Tom@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 085 722 8188
[Over 18's only]
Availability on Thursdays and Fridays.

5th July________By Appointment
Mornings
2:00pm - 9pm9am-9pm
Robert Mooney MIACP
Robert@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 087 281 7385
No Availability.
No waiting list.
5th July____11am–9pm8am-9pm8am-1pm____
John Byrne
info@JohnByrne.ie
Office: 01 845 4656
Mobile: 086 811 6101
____By Appointment
Mornings
____
By Appointment
Mornings
____By Appointment
Afternoons
AVAILABILITYMONTUESWEDTHURSFRI

General enquiries: please email  info@malahidecounselling.com

Malahide is serviced by the 32, 42 and 102 bus routes as well as mainline & Dart train services. We are only a few minutes walk from Malahide train station.

Public transport connects Malahide directly with Portmarnock, Swords, Kinsealy, Donabate, Rush, Lusk, Drogheda, Sutton, Baldoyle, Raheny, Kilbarrack, Dublin City Centre and South Dublin dart and mainline train stations.

On-street (pay & display) parking is available throughout Malahide. Malahide Castle’s Bridgefield car park offers 1 hour free parking (coming from city, car park is on your right just before the railway bridge).