Contact Us

Availability

 MONTUESWEDTHURSFRISAT
Robert Mooney MIACP:
robert@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 087 281 7385
____11am–9pm8am-9pm8am-1pm________
Charlie Traynor MIACP:
charlie@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 085 850 5900
____________10am-Onward________
John Byrne
john@mindcoach.ie
Office: 01 845 4656
Mobile: 086 811 6101
____Evenings
by Appointment
only
________9am-8pm____
Kasia Purcell MIAHIP:
kasia@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 087 9637392
9am-2pm____________9am-2pm____
Lisa Brennan:
lisa@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 089 212 2083
9:30am-5pm9:30am-1pm________________
Liz Buckley MIACP:
liz@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 086 256 0996
9am-10pm9am-10pm2pm-10pm9am-10pm________
Orla Duff MIACP
orla@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 832 6880
2:30pm-9pm____9am-9pm____________
Patricia Klinkenbergh MIAHIP:
patricia@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 086 601 6371
____10am-6:30pm2:30pm-8:30pm____________
Noel Sweeney MIACP:
noel@malahidecounselling.com
Ph: 085 248 1353
See Noel's Profile

General enquiries: please email  info@malahidecounselling.com

Malahide is serviced by the 32, 42 and 102 bus routes as well as mainline & Dart train services. We are only a few minutes walk from Malahide train station.

Public transport connects Malahide directly with Portmarnock, Swords, Kinsealy, Donabate, Rush, Lusk, Drogheda, Sutton, Baldoyle, Raheny, Kilbarrack, Dublin City Centre and South Dublin dart and mainline train stations.

On-street (pay & display) parking is available throughout Malahide. Malahide Castle’s Bridgefield car park offers 1 hour free parking (coming from city, car park is on your right just before the railway bridge).