Contact Us

Availability

       
MONTUESWEDTHURSFRISAT
Robert Mooney MIACP:
Robert@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 087 281 7385
____11am–9pm8am-9pm8am-1pm________
Barbara Foley MIACP
Barbara@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 085 104 6419
____1:00pm - 8pm9am-8pm2:30pm-8pm________
John Byrne
GetBusyLiving@MalahideCounselling.com
Office: 01 845 4656
Mobile: 086 811 6101
By Appointment
Mornings
____
By Appointment
Mornings
____By Appointment
Afternoons
____
Kasia Purcell MIAHIP:
Kasia@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 087 963 7392
9am - 9:30pm____________9am-2pm____
Lisa Brennan:
Lisa@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 089 212 2083
9:30am-5pm____________9:30am-5pm____
Liz Buckley MIACP:
Liz@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 256 0996
____9am-10pm2:30pm-10pm9am-10pm________
Orla Barnes MIACP MIAHIP
OrlaBarnes@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 089 264 1954.
3pm - 10pm________________2pm-6pm
Orla Duff MIACP
Orla@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 832 6880
2:30pm-9pm________9am-9pm________
Patricia Klinkenbergh MIAHIP:
Patricia@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 601 6371
____10am-6:30pm2:30pm-8:30pm____________
Tom Whelan
Tom@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 085 722 8188
____________2:00pm - 9pm9am-9pm____
MONTUESWEDTHURSFRISAT

General enquiries: please email  info@malahidecounselling.com

Malahide is serviced by the 32, 42 and 102 bus routes as well as mainline & Dart train services. We are only a few minutes walk from Malahide train station.

Public transport connects Malahide directly with Portmarnock, Swords, Kinsealy, Donabate, Rush, Lusk, Drogheda, Sutton, Baldoyle, Raheny, Kilbarrack, Dublin City Centre and South Dublin dart and mainline train stations.

On-street (pay & display) parking is available throughout Malahide. Malahide Castle’s Bridgefield car park offers 1 hour free parking (coming from city, car park is on your right just before the railway bridge).