Contact Us

Availability

   
CURRENT
AVAILABILITY
MONTUESWEDTHURSFRI
Barbara Foley MIACP
Barbara@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 085 104 6419
No Availability UFN____1pm - 8pm1pm - 8pm1pm - 8pm____
Kasia Purcell MIAHIP
Kasia@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 087 963 7392
Monday mornings9am - 2pm____________9am-2pm
Lisa Brennan MIACP MBACP
Lisa@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 089 212 2083
Availability on
Monday &
Friday afternoon.
9:30am-5pm
____________9:30am-5pm
Liz Buckley MIACP:
Liz@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 256 0996
No Availability UFN ____9am-9pm
2:30pm-9pm
9am-9pm
____
Orla Barnes MIACP MIAHIP
OrlaBarnes@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 089 264 1954.
No Availability UFN3pm - 9pm
____________3pm - 9pm
Orla Duff MIACP
Orla@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 832 6880
No Availability UFN9:00am-9pm________9am-9pm____
Patricia Klinkenbergh MIAHIP:
Patricia@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 086 601 6371
No Availability UFN____10am-6:30pm
2:30pm-8:30pm
________
Tom Whelan MIACP
Tom@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 085 722 8188
Availability on
Wednesday &
Friday morning.
________By Appointment
Mornings
2:00pm - 9pm9am-9pm
Robert Mooney MIACP
Robert@MalahideCounselling.com
Ph: 087 281 7385
No Availability UFN____11am–9pm8am-9pm8am-1pm____
John Byrne
GetBusyLiving@MalahideCounselling.com
Office: 01 845 4656
Mobile: 086 811 6101
____By Appointment
Mornings
____
By Appointment
Mornings
____By Appointment
Afternoons
AVAILABILITYMONTUESWEDTHURSFRI

General enquiries: please email  info@malahidecounselling.com

Malahide is serviced by the 32, 42 and 102 bus routes as well as mainline & Dart train services. We are only a few minutes walk from Malahide train station.

Public transport connects Malahide directly with Portmarnock, Swords, Kinsealy, Donabate, Rush, Lusk, Drogheda, Sutton, Baldoyle, Raheny, Kilbarrack, Dublin City Centre and South Dublin dart and mainline train stations.

On-street (pay & display) parking is available throughout Malahide. Malahide Castle’s Bridgefield car park offers 1 hour free parking (coming from city, car park is on your right just before the railway bridge).